Scientific Committee

7th International Conference on Geotechnical Research and Engineering (ICGRE’22)

Conference Chairs

 A/Prof. Hany El Naggar
Dr. Hany El Naggar

Dalhousie University, Canada
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Joaquim Barros
Dr. Joaquim Barros

Institute for Sustainability and Innovation in Structural Engineering, University of Minho, Portugal
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICGRE'22

Dr. Tarek Abdoun, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Dr. Richard J. Bathurst, Royal Military College of Canada, Canada

Dr. Johan Clausen, Aalborg University, Denmark

Dr. Susanga Costa, Deakin University, Australia

Dr. Johann Facciorusso, University of Florence, Italy

Dr. Ahmed Fahmy, 30 Forensic Engineering, Canada

Dr. DANTE FRATTA, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Dr. Rajeshwar Goodary, Université des Mascareignes, Mauritius

Dr. Russell A. Green, Virginia Tech, USA

Dr. Marte Gutierrez, Colorado School of Mines, UK

Dr. Ian Jefferson, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Stefan Jung, Ingenieure GmbH Geotechnik und Umwelt, Germany

Dr. Victor Kaliakin, University of Delaware, USA

Dr. Majidreza Nazem, RMIT University, Australia

Dr. Antonio Miglio, Hydraulic and Pipeline Consultant Engineer, Italy

Dr. Helen Mitrani, Newcastle University, UK

Dr. Ross Stirling, Newcastle University, UK

Dr. Nunziante Squeglia, University of Pisa, Italy

Dr. Ross Stirling, Newcastle University, UK

Dr. Alessandro Tarantino, Strathclyde University, UK

Dr. Roger Tilley, University of California Santa Cruz, United States

Dr. Farshid Vahedifard, Mississippi State University, USA

Dr. Hsin-Fu Yeh, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/inter276/public_html/ on line 5109